Thursday, August 27, 2009
POST-AX JUNK @ 3:54 PM
Well, this blog has totally been neglected.
But...overall, AX was amazing. Our Shaman King cosplay was a lot of fun...although the long nights and crazy stuff going on, we ended up doing well in our Masq skit. Honestly, when I watch it now, I can't stop laughing. You know, for Digimon and Shaman King...those were like two of my favorite animes growing up...and if WE didn't do it and someone else did...I think I would go apeshit. Haha! It's just too funny to watch cause I love the characters so much.
Well. Next con you will see us at will be PMX...but I highly doubt there will be any cosplaying...most likely just hanging out and meeting new people. (:
Alright. Well! Hopefully I remember to update this more. <3
Fishes&Kisses,

fishes&kisses.
Wednesday, December 3, 2008
TAROBOY: TEASER @ 1:26 AM

Hey Taroboy <3333
It's your annoying little video blogger, AVA, HERE TO POST!!!!
So we per request from KT, I will be uploading our Taroboy Episodes from here on out (So pass the word around).
Unfortunately, as only two or three of you have personally heard, my Samsung does not record sound accurately so unfortunately, all the interviews will have to be redone in the future.
So no one moans and groans, for each meeting I will interview one person. This means everyone has their own special episode (You can assume there will be eight episodes).
Now you guys have time to think of something cute and witty to say on your interview. :)
As for pictures, I URGE you guys to get a livejournal- not one to use, but only so you can have access to MY livejournal (where most of our *personal* pictures will likely be posted, plus my juicy secrets- a hur).
Anyways, pictures will be uploaded later. For now please enjoy TAROBOY: TEASER
Labels: episode
fishes&kisses.
Thursday, November 27, 2008
HAPPY THANKSGIVING. @ 1:22 PM
To all of you guys:
I am thankful that Sora lets me dress up as her.
I am thankful for velcro,hot glue,thread, and velcro again. \
I'm thankful that my mama allows us to meet at her house, and im thankful that we have made amazing friends and experiences through our love for ANIME!!!!

To everybody:
I am thankful Joe exists and is so very cool and reliable (just like me!). I am also thankful for Febreeze and Dorothy for sacrificing her glasses to me for the sake of cosplay :).

Well, first of all, I'm thankful for my family =] Then, I'm thankful for my friends, especially those who have been through so much with me in the past several years. Even if I may not have known them for too long, each one of you has helped me in some small way in developing myself and becoming who I am today.I'm thankful for all the memories we've shared, good or bad, because no matter what happened or who you are, I wish that you are happy today and I hope you won't forget me as I won't forget you =] Happy Thanksgiving, guys~!

I'm thankful for family and friends and my lovely poochie, Mari. I'm thankful that we are such good friends and met wonderful people throughout our cosplay journies. I'm thankful that we are lucky enough to be in love with anime and these stories, and that we are such good, creative kids. I'm thankful that Mimi is such a wonderful character. Happy Thanksgiving, Ya'll.

I am thankful for the sacrifices my mom and dad had to make to make my cosplay dreams happen.
I am thankful for my friends, who have been there for me, since the start of whenever. Haha.
I am thankful for God for allowing me to keep my limbs intact, especially my fingers, so I can sew and make these costumes.
I am thankful for anime, because it has been a great influence on my life.
And I'm certainly thankful for Febreze, velcro, hot glue, etc. etc., that fixed any malfunction that may have surprised us.




fishes&kisses.
Wednesday, November 26, 2008
NEW POST @ 2:49 PM
FIRST POST. YES. YES.
fishes&kisses.